Vote for me if you want

I have entered my latest make the Moneta top with the Mabel skirt to the Indie Fan Girl challenge at the Monthly Stitch. It’s one of my favourite makes so far, s if you would like to vote for me, it would make me veeeeeeryyyyy haaaaaappyyyyy. So if you’d like to cast your vote, or have a look at the other gorgeous entries, click here. 50% of the score comes from voting and 50% from the judges!

Mine is ‘A little bit of Mabel in my life, a little of Moneta by my side’. Thank you! There are some lovely patterns to be won and a girl can never have enough of these.

Mabel skirt & Moneta Colette Patterns

 

About delightfullypeculiar

I'm Vasi, Greek living in the U.K. I wouldn't call this blog my sewing journey but an attempt to make and do the things that make me happy, sewing being one of them.
This entry was posted in sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Vote for me if you want

  1. Béa says:

    I’m ahead of you! I already voted for this beautiful combo. I loved what you did with those roses.

  2. MariahPotter says:

    That is so pretty! Well done and great post!

  3. You have a great pattern(s) and fabric! I voted for you.

  4. Andie L. says:

    That’s gorgeous! You got my vote. 🙂

Leave a Reply

